It has been a good minute since I have posted anything and I figured hey, Amanda, it’s about time.  I will be posting the workouts that I do as well as the ones I have my lunchtime group do.  Are you excited???? I bet.

So without further ado, here are the workouts….

Lunch Group

Warmup x 3:

Inchworms x 5

Mountain climbers x 50

Band bicep curls x 10

1) 3 rounds of 8-10 reps:

Upright row

Front raise

Shoulder press

2) 3 rounds of 8-10 reps:

Bench incline DB curls

Hammer curls

Max chinups

3) 3 rounds of 8-10 reps:

Overhead DB tricep extension

Skull crushers

Cable rope pulldown

4) 3 rounds:

10 killer abs

50 bicycle crunches

10 superman back extensions

 

MY WORKOUT:

Warmup: 4 rounds of 3 backsquats.  Follow each round with 6-8 bent over rows

Workout: 8 rounds of: 150m row sprint , rest 15 sec., 10 tall box jumps, rest 2 min

